Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
beadk Mina Kerr English Graduate Student/GE beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC Winter Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0053
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Instructor of Management mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mingf Ming Fang Courtesy Associate Professor mingf@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mjin2 Ming Jin Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics mjin2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 420 Lillis Hall 541-346-3543
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu
mnguyen5 Minh Nguyen GE mnguyen5@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 3-4:30, Thursday 3-4:30
minyoung Minyoung Park English Graduate Student minyoung@uoregon.edu English
schoeber Mira Schoeberlein Graduate Employee schoeber@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
mirabaic Mirabai Collins Graduate Student mirabaic@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Winter Term: W 1-2:30pm, F 11am-12:30pm via Zoom only 541-346-0051
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
mjordan Miriam Jordan Undergraduate Student Support Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
misti Misti R. Williamsen Instructor Senior Instructor I misti@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mistym Misty McLean-Schurbon Lab Preparator mistym@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4535
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Telemetry Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm 541-346-8750
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
MitziShort Mitzi Short Executive Coach | Career Coach mitzi@newseasonconsult.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Winter Term: M 11am-12pm / F 10am-12pm / & by appt. 541-346-3921
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
mogana Mogan Allen ASU4 Office Generalist mogana@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2499
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mhasanis Mohammad Hasanisaznaghi GE mhasanis@uoregon.edu Computer Science 235 Deschutes Hall
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Thursday 4:00 - 6:00
mohsen Mohsen Manesh Mr. & Mrs. L.L. Stewart Professor of Business Law | Faculty Director, Portland Program mohsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 70 NW Couch St., Ste 242 Portland Program 503-412-3749
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English John E. Jaqua Academic Center For Student-Athletes Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-5428
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298