Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andreao Andrea Olson Associate Director Stewardship Award Program BR andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 1371 E 13th 541-346-4871
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor gilroy@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-0934
asirois André Sirois Instructor, Musicology  asirois@uoregon.edu Music 263 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-8844
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1245
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Spring '22: Wednesdays 1:15 to 3:00 or by appointment 541-521-9762
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Associate Professor amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Sabbatical 2021-2022
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC S22: Tuesday 9-12, virtually & by appt. 541-346-1528
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu Global Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 in person or via Teams 541-346-4104
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
aluebber Amy Luebbers Courtesy Appointment aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
astaple Amy Stapleton HR Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 130 Straub Hall 541-346-4920
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4566
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC 541-346-7755
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student achen11@uoregon.edu English Department
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692