Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Thursdays from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 3-5 in SCH 248 541-346-5549
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Ethics Minor emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 237 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:00 - 2:50 and by appointment
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays, 10:00-Noon. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to make appointments. 541-346-5971
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 2-4 pm and by appointment. 541-346-5545
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC S22 - In person: Tues/Thurs 11:30-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 9-12 (finals week). 541-346-4880
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 155 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 503-926-2072
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice Professor of Practice/Visiting Professor dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jdavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice jdavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Program Manager / Overlook Field School mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall 9:00 - 11:00 am, Wednesday
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-8752
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow Professor of Practice/Visiting Professor speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4973
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5064
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Sabbatical leave AY2022-23 541-346-0983
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
mgrose Michael Grose Professor of Tuba and Euphonium Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies mgrose@uoregon.edu Music 251 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5646
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
gearhart Fritz Gearhart Professor of Violin gearhart@uoregon.edu 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3886
mentzel Eric Mentzel Professor of Voice mentzel@uoregon.edu Music 260 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3780
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Professor pro tempore hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 315 McKenzie Hall Mondays, 10:00am-12:00pm
hmaxson Hillary Maxson Professor pro tempore hmaxson@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rjd Russell Donnelly Professor, 1930-2015 rjd@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4226
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Master's Program Director ksheehan@uoregon.edu 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2088