Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jspeckma Joshua Speckman Pre-PhD student jspeckma@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0410
juntao Juntao Lu Pre-PhD student juntao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0240
kber Kate Bernklau Halvor Pre-PhD student kber@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0098
kellenbr Kellen Brosnahan Pre-PhD student kellenbr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0119
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
lukebake Luke Baker Pre-PhD student lukebake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0077
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall M: 12:00-1300 ; T: 14:00-15:00; W: 15:00-16:00 and F: 13:00-14:00 541-346-0149
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0984
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0159
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
svan Sam VanderArk Pre-PhD student svan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0476
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-1549
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court 541-346-0189
zhxu Zhe Xu Pre-PhD student zhxu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1566
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
landau Jack Landau Pro Tem Faculty landau@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
ageary Allison Geary Pro Tem Instructor ageary@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene 206-696-3077
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
akwon7 Annie Kwon Pro tem instructor akwon7@uoregon.edu Portland
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu
atacket2 Ashley Tackett Pro Tem Instructor atacket2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
bboyle Brigid Boyle Pro Tem Instructor bboyle@uoregon.edu Portland
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bemerick Brian Emerick Pro Tem Instructor bemerick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene