Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Winter Term: Thu 3-5pm and by appt. 541-346-3966
nshurtz Nancy Shurtz B.A. Kliks Professor nshurtz@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306C Knight Law Center 541-346-3841
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
pimend Danny Pimentel Asst. Prof Immersive Psychology pimend@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366C White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
dsteinha Daniel Steinhart Asst Prof in Journalism/Cinema dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 102 PLC 541-346-2360
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 105 PLC 541-346-2004
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall 541-346-3346
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
mnajjar Michael Najjar Associate Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu IRES, Theatre Arts 209 Villard Hall M W F 10am-1130am 541-346-2237
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm Friendly 403; Friday 12:30-1:30 pm Kalapuya Ilihi Hall 101A
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Friday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Winter 2023: 1:30-3pm PST Tuesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 443 PLC Winter Term: Thu 12:30-3:30pm in-person or via Zoom (sign-up: https://goo.gl/ZUocxh) 541-346-1613
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, IRES 372 PLC Not teaching in ENG department Winter term 541-346-3979
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Winter Term: Tue 4-5pm, Wed 11am-1pm and by appointment (schedule appt. at: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/15min?month=2023-01) 541-346-5819
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 401 Friendly Hall Thursdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-4006
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 541-346-4833
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 426 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: 3:30-5:30 pm (email in advance appreciated)
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday and Wednesday 2-3 (Zoom) or by appointment 541-346-5366
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 406 Winter 2023: Thursdays 2:00-4:00, and by appointment. In person and Zoom. Zoom ID 748 242 9908 541-346-4031
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Provost Fellow for Academic Freedom (2022-2023) pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
hokanson Katya Hokanson Associate Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 247 PLC Mondays & Tuesdays 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-3947
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC Winter 2023 - Virtual: Monday 2-5. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3:30pm & on Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99115470117
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm & Wednesdays 11:50-12:50 or by appointment (in person or at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall