Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jkenton Jay Kenton Director of Student Services jkenton@uoregon.edu 121C Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3719
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
andreao Andrea Olson Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 2:00-4:00 541-346-8615
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies hank@uoregon.edu Computer Science 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3414
aboutell Amy Boutell Director of Graduate Affairs & Student Experience aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and University Forum Sr. Instructor I, Information Science trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30pm, Tuesdays 11-1, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
bradyn Brady Nittmann Director of Financial Operations bradyn@uoregon.edu 4 Johnson Hall 541-346-1218
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230D HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1218
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
mwsayre Matt Sayre Director of External Relations, School of Computer and Data Sciences mwsayre@uoregon.edu 541-346-2736
lhauber Laurie Hauber Director of Experiential Education Assistant Clinical Professor of Law lhauber@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rfyork Richard York Director of Environmental Studies, Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC W24: By appointment 541-346-5064
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
afaciane Alisha Faciane Director of Development afaciane@uoregon.edu Law 106C Knight Law Center 541-346-2442
estherh Esther Harclerode Director of Development estherh@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1283
kharris Kyle Harris Director of Development kharris@uoregon.edu 2800 NE Liberty Street Eugene 503-412-0464
mcgrathj John McGrath Director of Development mcgrathj@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3726
mckknapp McKenna Knapp Director of Development mckknapp@uoregon.edu College of Design 541-346-1092
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
jvickers Julia Vickers Director of Communications jvickers@uoregon.edu College of Education
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
sjellis Sara Ellis Director of Communications sjellis@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1046
andra Andra Brichacek Roe Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 121 Eugene 541-346-5977
jmeyer7 Jennifer Meyer Director of Clinical Education Communication Disorders and Sciences Clinical Professor jmeyer7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 250 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3680
pcolbert Phil Colbert Director of CIT Minor Senior Instructor I pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
tmace Trish Mace Director of Charleston Marine Life Center tmace@uoregon.edu OIMB 541-346-7305
DLlinas Dennis Llinás Director of Bands  Associate Professor of Conducting  DLlinas@uoregon.edu Music 129 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3701
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593