Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 3-5 in SCH 248 541-346-5549
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Interim Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Codirector kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3776
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
mvandeh2 Michele Vandehey Clinical Supervisor mvandeh2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design; Associate Dean for Facilities and Student Affairs Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu Medieval Studies, Music 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5165
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 371 Straub Hall 541-346-3993
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 10:00 to 11:50 541-346-4497
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
simonv Simon Venter Pre-PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu College of Education 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3235
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
irinav Irina Vetchinkina Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC W22 - Virtual: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). In person meetings available by appointment. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95454424097 541-346-4864
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Red Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Technology Support Analyst Information Technology Consultant lvidmar@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365