Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
ronjab Ronja Behrends Master's Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 312 Eugene
cbehm Catherine Behm Graduate Employee, French, MA cbehm@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Fridays by appointment on Zoom
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Graduate Employee, French, MA MA Student Language Teaching Studies mbegu@uoregon.edu French 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 9-10am or by appointment
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 2:00–3:00 PM or by appointment
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science
beck Erin Beck Associate Professor beck@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, Political Science 914 PLC F21 - Virtual: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Students should sign up for a time slot via Canvas. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97590591398>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4483
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 12-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 12-1 (finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/ebeatty3>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4864
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jbazzle Joel Bazzle Doctoral Student jbazzle@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC F21: Online by arrangement 541-346-3930
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall By Appointment
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Teaching Fellow ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard 541-346-0934
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
mbaudoin Magela Baudoin Teran Graduate Student mbaudoin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall 541-852-5628
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, (virtual) by appointment 541-346-4802
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4980
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 320 PLC F21: MW 1-2:30 via Zoom; Make appts at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me 541-346-1510