Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Winter Term: F 1-4pm & by appt. 541-346-1307
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm 541-346-4071
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm (in-person or Zoom; sign up via Canvas Calendar) 541-346-1532
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
jeberle John Eberle Academic Director, Sports Product Management Program | Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
RichardEaton Richard Eaton Executive Coach reaton@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
kearly Katee Early Master's Student kearly@uoregon.edu Economics
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-4614
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC 541-346-4660
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140D 541-346-1462
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
rdurga Ricky Durga Graduate Student rdurga@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
hdurany Helen Durany Graduate Program Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry hdurany@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Klamath 83A 8am to 5pm M-F 541-346-4416
kdurany Karen Durany Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
lduran Lillian Duran Professor lduran@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2502
ramd Ram Durairajan Associate Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Instructor ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3683
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student Graduate Employee tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC W24: Monday:10 AM-11 AM; Wednesday: 3 PM-4 PM
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0157
ndunn6 Natalie Dunn Doctoral Student ndunn6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
kduncan5 Kelli Duncan Graduate Employee kduncan5@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ddumond Don Dumond (1929-2023) Anthropology
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
tduhon Timothy Duhon Master's Student tduhon@uoregon.edu Economics
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402