Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor Professor (Tenure-Track) snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting Lillis 386 NULL
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student spark5@uoregon.edu Accounting Anstett 291C NULL
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow Professor of Practice/Visiting Professor speel@uoregon.edu Accounting Anstett 391E 541-346-8010
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Email for appointment 541-346-0480
splatt3 Samantha Platt PhD student (Eischen) splatt3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays, 10:00-Noon. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to make appointments. 541-346-5971
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student / GE spreston@uoregon.edu English Department 210 PLC 541-346-1520
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Eugene Fridays 5pm-6pm over Zoom & by appointment 541-346-5109
sray sray@uoregon.edu
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
sreed2 Stephen Reed Doctoral Student sreed2@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
srich10 Shelley Rich Associate Director of Community Music Institute (CMI) srich10@uoregon.edu Music 360 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3765
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Summer term 7/18-8/14: TUES/THUR 2-3PM;; email for appts. 541-346-0058
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC 541-346-0528
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department