Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
alevy2 Amber Levy Ms. alevy2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
acote Amanda Cote Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Game Studies acote@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 131 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3607
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anj Amanda Johnson RA anj@uoregon.edu 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm and Friday 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-4051
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish Director of Graduate Studies, Romance Languages gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2021: M 12-1 drop-in; W 12-1 by appointment 541-346-0983
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa SOMD Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music Eugene
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee alysej@uoregon.edu Music
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 105 Agate Hall 541-346-3905
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
allisonv Allison VanSciver Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 Eugene 541-346-0213