Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
anj Amanda Johnson Graduate Employee anj@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 269 PLC S22: M 12:15-2:15, T 2:15-3:15 & by appt. 541-346-0050
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12-1 PM via Zoom
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish Director of Graduate Studies, Romance Languages gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Spring 22: by appointment 541-346-0983
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa SOMD Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
asperry Alyssa Sperry Graduate Student asperry@uoregon.edu Global Studies 175 PLC Tuesday and Thrusday from 11am to 12pm, or by apointment. 541-346-5053
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee alysej@uoregon.edu Music
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
aloysiab Aloysia Barrett EI/ECSE Specialist aloysiab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-2058
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
amagee Allison D. Magee Administrative Program Assist amagee@uoregon.edu American English Institute 104A Agate Hall 541-346-3905
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English Department 329 PLC S22: Monday, Wednesday, 2-3 PM 541-346-3965
aeckert Allie Ivey Instructor aeckert@uoregon.edu
malony Allen Malony Professor Director of Graduate Studies; Director, Oregon Advanced Computing Institute for Science and Society (OACISS) malony@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 300 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4407
allegram Allegra Martino Pre-PhD student allegram@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
allanh Allan Hendrickson PhD student (Lin) allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 145 Columbia Hall 541-346-5203
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699