Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
bryantt Bryant Taylor Graduate Teaching Fellow bryantt@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Tuesday 12 - 1 pm. 541-346-0900
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC 541-346-6458
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-4 pm in SCH 11C
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist bronwynb@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Romance Languages UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
blang3 Brittany Lang Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design Product Design
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bellis5 Brita Ellis Graduate Coordinator bellis5@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program Friendly 114E
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Academic & Career Advisor briselda@uoregon.edu SOJC 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Fall 2022: No office hours 541-346-1261
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 333 LISB 541-346-4983
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management