Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS, International Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Dance 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
rosej Rose Jeffries Assessment Coordinator rosej@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. 607-319-9004
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 321 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-7214
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Clinical Training Director ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Assistant Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
klegg Keith Legg Analyst Programmer 2 klegg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
lingyal Lingya Liao Analyst Programmer 2 lingyal@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-3654
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall <strong>Test</strong>
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325a Cascade Hall
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maguffin Scott Maguffin Alumni maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall