Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
jlarring Jane Larrington Director Law Library Faculty jlarring@uoregon.edu Law 275F Knight Law Center 541-346-0278
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
lfortin Lisa Fortin Director Events and Student Recruitment lfortin@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1607
ppaine Patrick Kennedy Director Data Management and Analysis Group Senior Research Associate I ppaine@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 211 541-346-3423
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 129 Eugene 541-346-3504
mollyec Molly Elian Carlson Digital Marketing Specialist mollyec@uoregon.edu 106E Knight Law Center 541-346-8377
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Eugene 541-346-2116
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
jgolfen Joe Golfen Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist jgolfen@uoregon.edu College of Education
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
rleonar7 Ryan Leonard DevOps Programmer rleonar7@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441D McKenzie Hall 541-346-1718
ektaylor Erin Taylor Development Program Assistant ektaylor@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-3687
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-3904
acoburn Ariel Coburn Development Coordinator acoburn@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-2747
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
dtretter Deleena Tretter Development Assistant dtretter@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center
echom Echo Mendiguren-Dalton Development Assistant echom@uoregon.edu 106D Knight Law Center 541-346-1651
mccusker Patrick McCusker Development mccusker@uoregon.edu 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0607
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
samhupart Sam Hupart Designer samhupart@gmail.com
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
kkubey Karen Kubey Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor kkubey@uoregon.edu 381 Lawrence Hall, Eugene and 459 White Stag Building, Portland
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
edenc Eden Cronk Department Manager edenc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3442
lisaknox Lisa Knox Department Manager lisaknox@uoregon.edu 1655 Alder St. 541-346-1440
bshirtcl Benjamin Shirtcliff Department Head, Landscape Architecture Director of Undergraduate Studies and Environmental Design, Visiting Associate Professor bshirtcl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall
shopkins Samantha Hopkins Department Head, Earth Sciences Professor shopkins@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 151 Cascade Annex By appointment 541-346-5976
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
chad Chad Allan Bush Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618