Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music Room 203 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
hansa Hans Atteberry Master's Student hansa@uoregon.edu Economics
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays, 2:00–3:30 p.m. 541-346-6161
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu PPPM 107 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2265
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerita harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
jarndt John Arndt Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T 10:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4106
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
farceri Francesco Arceri Graduate Student farceri@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rapiyo Robert Apiyo Doctoral Student rapiyo@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Assistant gandrew@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
pra Paul Andreini Graduate Student pra@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4770
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics, Middle East and North African Studies 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
jlanders Julie Anderson Administrative Program Assistant jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC Monday 8a-12p(Remote); Tuesday 8a-12p(Remote); Wednesday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Thursday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Friday 8:30a–11:30a(124PLC) 541-346-1504