Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English Department 401 Tykeson Hall Working Remotely: 8AM - 3PM 541-346-3914
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor Biology Department