Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cmcox Courtney Cox Assistant Professor (on leave, AY23) cmcox@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES Spring '22: By appointment only. Email to set up appointment. Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-8392
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 288 Straub Hall
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Spring 2022: Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 PM on Zoom (email for link) 541-346-7509
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7315
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 10-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
ddaniels Don Daniels Assistant Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 12-1 PM and Friday 9:30-10:30 AM 541-346-3431
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 365 PLC 9-10:00 W/F 541-346-5128
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 320 PLC Summer term 6/21-7/17: Weds. 12pm-3pm (Zoom only) 541-346-1510
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145