Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, Philosophy, PPPM Lawrence Hall
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies, IRES 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu English 371 PLC
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu 335 PLC 541-346-1496
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Critical I.T. Systems Mapping Specialist lvidmar@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu
ajoseph Addie Joseph Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE ajoseph@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: MW 10am-11:30am
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MWF 4-5pm
jsawyer7 Jesse Sawyer Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE jsawyer7@uoregon.edu English 314 PLC Winter Term: TR 10:30am-12pm & by appt. via Zoom
kleggett Kait Leggett Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE kleggett@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Winter Term: MW 5:30-7pm
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Winter Term: MTR 12:30-1:30pm
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-6218
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu