Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
golnazb Golnaz Bahrami Pre-PhD student golnazb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Program Manager, CRES Program kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137D Knight Law Center 541-346-3593
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall 541-346-3899
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0542
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
jaycock Jon Aycock PhD student (Eischen) jaycock@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 University Hall 541-346-5333
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
daustin3 Debra Austin EI/ECSE Specialist daustin3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-579-3610
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
sault Sam Ault Graduate Employee sault@uoregon.edu History
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
hansa Hans Atteberry Master's Student hansa@uoregon.edu Economics
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu 11-12 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6242816815>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Tue 1:00–3:00 PM or by appointment 541-346-6161
jashby James Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC F21 - Virtual: Mon & Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link available through Canvas page. In person meetings available by appointment.
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-2265
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerita harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2021: Monday 9-9:50 AM and Thursday 4-5 PM via Zoom 541-346-1261
jarndt John Arndt Professor jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T 10:00-12:00 and by appointment 541-346-4106
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709