Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
nzhelev Nik Zhelev Research Assistant Professor Director of Quantum Technology Master's Internship Program nzhelev@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics Willamette 160
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 10:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4864
obak Obafemi Akintayo Mr obak@uoregon.edu African Studies Desk 1, Room 30, Friendly Hall. Eugene Fridays, 11:00-1:00 3016734482
obarahon Omar Barahona Barahona Graduate Employee, PhD Student obarahon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 27 Wed 2:00-4:00 PM or by appointment
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC SP24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4698
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
ochafe Ori Chafe Graduate Student ochafe@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
oclark Olivia Clark College Support Specialist oclark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350
odavid Olive David Executive Support Specialist odavid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 206 Fenton Hall
odenton Olivia Denton Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages odenton@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWTF 9:00-5:00 541-346-1385
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Eugene
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall N/A on sabbatical 541-346-8095
ojetton Owen Jetton Doctoral Student ojetton@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Sp 24: Tuesday and Wednesday 12-1 541-346-1261
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
olim Olli Miller Graduate Student olim@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 218 Willamette
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
omusula Omusula Omuholo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow omusula@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English 322 PLC Spring Term: W 1-4pm 541-346-1368
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
ore Or Elroy GE ore@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History Spring 23: Tuesdays 3:30-4:20pm, Wednesdays 1-2pm & by appointment 541-346-0900
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
pablos Pablo Torres Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD pablos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Springfield Monday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-10:00am +1 (541) 285-6919
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
pangburn Michael Pangburn Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407