Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu 206 Volcanology
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:15-1:45pm & by appt. 541-346-5484
ebianchi Elyas Bianchi Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab ebianchi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 154 Cascade Annex Eugene
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu 135 Klamath Hall
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2023: Monday/Wednesday 10-11
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science 541-346-5189
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC SP 24: Thursday 10:30-11:30 541-346-4864
ebautis2 Eddie Bautista Graduate Student ebautis2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Advising Center Operations Director Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
ebarker8 Emily Barker Communications Coordinator ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Sp 2024: Wednesday 10:00
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC SP24: By Appointment 541-346-1261
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
eanajovi eanajovi@uoregon.edu
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
eak Elizabeth Kallenbach Graduate Student eak@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
eabbe eabbe@uoregon.edu 122 Oregon Hall 541-346-2206
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
dzk David Kwek Graduate Employee dzk@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dzdavis Donna Davis Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
dwu2 dwu2@uoregon.edu
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Spring Term: MR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
dwhitne2 Dylan Whitney Permitting and Contract Specialist Oregon Hazards Lab dwhitne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Eugene
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall