Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Spring '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 1005A Justice Bean Hall Regular Office Hours Will Resume in Fall 2022. Please email (arovak@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-4986
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Logistics & Operations Specialist - Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aricam Nii (Arica) Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall By appointment 541-346-6304
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene 541-510-7713
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English Department, SAIL 444 PLC 541-346-0061
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student - On Internship 2021-22 aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761