Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor Director, Center for Art Research ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
koopman Colin Koopman Director of New Media & Culture Certificate Program Professor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor/Graduate Placement Committee koopman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 250A Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment 541-346-5980
ckieslin Cody Kiesling Graduate Employee ckieslin@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
csmith31 Clint Smith Instructor csmith31@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
keller Clifford "Kip" Keller Instructor keller@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
csmall Clayton Small Research Assistant Professor csmall@uoregon.edu Data Science 319 Pacific Hall 541-346-4232
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
cemblet2 Clark Embleton Graduate Student cemblet2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
cefowler Clare Fowler Instructor cfowler@mediate.com Law-CRES Knight Law Center
cevans Clare Evans Associate Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC F23: By Appointment 541-346-7509
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE clarac@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Spring Term: MW 1:30-3pm 541-346-1496
claramar Clara Köhlmoos Master's Student claramar@uoregon.edu Economics
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE ctrippe@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Spring Term: T 12-1:30pm, W 12:30-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1496
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ckepple2 Claire Kepple Graduate Employee, Spanish MA Student ckepple2@uoregon.edu Spanish 30 Friendly Hall
clairewu Claire Wu Associate Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience clairewu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 155C 541-346-8205
cnstaley Claire Staley Grants Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cpickard Claire Pickard ABD Ph.D. GE cpickard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Fall23: M/W 12:30-1:30 and by appt. 541-346-1384
cirom Ciro Magnani Graduate Employee cirom@uoregon.edu Room 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211D Susan Campbell Hall
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE cicib@uoregon.edu English 308 Condon Hall Spring Term: MW 12-1:30pm 541-346-5102
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student REEES Affiliated Graduate Employee chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 310 Villard Hall
kalnbach Chuck Kalnbach Thomas E. Wildish Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Management kalnbach@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 430 Lillis Hall 541-346-6164
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
mcelroyc Christy McElroy Budget and Data Analyst Fiscal Coordinator 1 mcelroyc@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College University of Oregon 541-346-2780
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9141