Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahager Alex Hager PhD Candidate ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student / GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC S22: MON 7-8, TUES/THUR 3-4, & by appt 541-346-0014
aquinn2 Alex Quinn Graduate Student aquinn2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5910
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC S22: TUES & THUR 11:00am-12:30pm & by appt.
ashuffie Alex Shuffield Graduate Employee ashuffie@uoregon.edu Music 49 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
asteele2 Alex Steele Graduate Student asteele2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 1:30-3:30pm on Wednesdays in SCH 221 541-346-5547
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hours: M-W, 12:00 -1:00 pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 108 Volcanology 541-346-6316
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. 541-346-0928
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Assistant Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC S22: W 10:30-12:30pm & by appt. 541-346-3264
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term 541-346-1595
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699