Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
polson2 Peter Olson Pro Tem Instructor polson2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
quinnh Quinn Harrington Pro Tem Instructor quinnh@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
rglasgow Becca Glasgow Pro Tem Instructor rglasgow@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rmillerm Rachel Miller-Moudgil Pro Tem Instructor rmillerm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rsnyder2 Rachel Snyder Pro Tem Instructor rsnyder2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104B McArthur Court 541-346-0377
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Eugene
sangyei Sangye Ince-Johannsen Pro Tem Instructor sangyei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sbrocke2 Skye Brocker-Knapp Pro Tem Instructor sbrocke2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
schultz1 Adam Schultz Pro Tem Instructor schultz1@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
shelleyb Shelley Schuler Pro Tem Instructor shelleyb@uoregon.edu
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209