Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
eajohnsn Eric Johnson Associate Professor On leave—not accepting students eajohnsn@uoregon.edu Biology 216 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5183
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor ehg@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES & Co-Director of the Latinx Studies Academic Residential Community ejm@uoregon.edu IRES, Latinx Fall '22: M 2-4 pm/T, Th 4-5 pm https://calendly.com/ejm/ejm-office-hours 541-346-5523
emilie Emilie Hooft Associate Professor Associate Head emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall 541-346-1455
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Associate Professor Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
eweeks Edward Weeks Associate Professor eweeks@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-517-2236
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC Fall term: TUESDAYS 2:30-4 pm, in person in 238 PLC or on Zoom WEDNESDAYS 10:30-Noon on Zoom. 541-346-3929
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5735
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall 541-346-4055
gash Alison Gash Associate Professor gash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
gdotson Greg Dotson Associate Professor gdotson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 541-346-8909
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture 370 Lawrence Hall Portland 503-412-3734
girvan Erik Girvan Associate Professor Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor Director of African Studies graboyes@uoregon.edu History, Multidisciplinary Science 369 McKenzie Hall Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
harms Mike Harms Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics harms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 340A Willamette Hall 541-346-9002
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue/Thu, Noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-4827
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4857
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu 327 PLC 541-346-3932
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5177
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
jcronce Jessica Cronce Associate Professor jcronce@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science Hedco Education Bld, Suite 349 541-346-2519
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology 481 Onyx Bridge
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 813 PLC Monday and Wed, 2-3:30; Can also meet by request on Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8172414858 541-346-4626
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jshooker Jerry Hooker Associate Professor jshooker@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 206 Villard Hall 541-346-0070
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919