Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
patrickj Patrick Jones Doctoral Student, Alumni patrickj@uoregon.edu 1275 University of Oregon 541-346-3561
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology 613 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
paulkoomson Paul Koomson Doctoral Student paulkoomson@gmail.com
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor of Spanish Second Year Supervisor pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 22 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 24, Mondays/Wednesdays 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-3153
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
pavagli2 pavagli2@uoregon.edu
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
pbelay pbelay@uoregon.edu
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
pcmiller Pauline C. Miller Executive Assistant pcmiller@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3469
pcolbert Phil Colbert Director of CIT Minor Senior Instructor I pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4828
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
pcurtin Pat Curtin Professor Emerit pcurtin@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3752
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> pdalton@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene Vary by term, and by appointment 541-346-2050
peake Shannon Peake Research Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
peetal Peeta Li Doctoral Student peetal@uoregon.edu Psychology
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
petert Peter Thorsson Pro Tem Instructor of Management petert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 197 #7 Anstett Hall
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 541-346-2993
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
pgerard2 Paul Gerard Graduate Student pgerard2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
pherber2 Pat Herbert Graduate student pherber2@uoregon.edu OMQ