Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsteinha Daniel Gómez Steinhart Associate Professor dsteinha@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 102 PLC 541-346-2360
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Design & Const., 1295 Franklin Bldv., Bldg 130 Eugene 541-346-5679
dsmall2 David Small PhD Candidate dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
dsandova Daisy Sandoval Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program dsandova@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2599
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576
drrapp Teresa Rapp Assistant Professor drrapp@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0406
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
driley David Riley Professor of Collaborative Piano driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
drhodes drhodes@uoregon.edu 541-346-1154
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Wednesdays 10-11:30am & Thursdays 1:45-3:15pm 541-346-5910
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2024: Monday & Wednesday 11:00 - 1:00 541-346-5002
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall M 11-12 and 2-3, Tu 4-5, W 1-2, F 1-2, 4-5 541-346-5627
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
dpn Dennis Nguyen PhD student (Botvinnik) dpn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0287
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology
dpitts Damien Pitts Assistant Director, Student Organizations and Diversity Outreach dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
dpipes dpipes@uoregon.edu
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Emeritus Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
dougs Doug Sam Graduate Employee dougs@uoregon.edu History Fall 2023: Tuesdays 12:00-2:00
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
douglw Douglas Wilson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Emerit Senior Instructor II douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
dotte dotte@uoregon.edu
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
donglihu Dongli Hu Doctoral Student donglihu@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 1:00-2:00
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor of Cinema Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Spring 24: Fridays 1-2:30p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4108