Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
trishd Trish Dorman Associate Director of Business Operations trishd@uoregon.edu SAIL 302 Peterson 541-346-1043
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall 541-600-0762
ctronikp Tronik Pallas Research Assistant ctronikp@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor Director, Advertising Program telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
trygve Trygve Faste Department Head; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene W22 - In person: Fri 9-12 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4866
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
spropp Tzula Propp Graduate Student spropp@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor Department Head mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC W22: TR 1330-1400 & 1530-1600; W 1200-1300 & By appt. 541-346-3977
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard 541-346-0934
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1pm-2:50pm for Winter 2022
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only 541-346-3011
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor Department Head vkeller@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History 309 McKenzie Hall Monday, 2-3 and Wednesday, 3-4, via Zoom 541-346-6903
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vhara Viana Hara Graduate Employee, PhD Student vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Tuesday: 11:30 am- 1:30pm Via Zoom or by appointment Winter Quarter 2022
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723