Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor, Director of the Ancil Payne Award for Ethics in Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3739
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology Spring 2022: By appointment only
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
therrera Timothy Herrera Graduate Student therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8798
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
mcgovney Timothy B. McGovney Business Manager Business Manager mcgovney@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Summer term: MON 9-10 via Canvas Chat, 6/21-8/14 541-346-0056
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tramey Tish Sanchez-Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 4:30-5:30 pm and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5109
tkonal TK Landázuri Grad/Undergrad Coordinator 2003-2021 Philosophy Department
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Winter 2022: Via appointment 541-346-4051
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Pro Tem Instructor thansen2@uoregon.edu Spring term: Tues/Fri 8:30-10:00am via zoom
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu SOJC-Journalism 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics