Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
seitz Gary Seitz Professor Emeritus seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emeritus smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies, SOJC 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-5849
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4506
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 541-346-3909
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4510
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall By appointment: write maxiloll@uoregon.edu 541-346-0957
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emeritus of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3739
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-914-3741
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology Retired: No office hours. (541) 346-5014
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748