Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tgupta Tanya Gupta Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-2466
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor Emeritus Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
tgorordo Tom Gorordo Graduate Student, Physics Department tgorordo@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Interim Business Operation Manager tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday (541)346-3635
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emerit of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC 231 Allen Hall 541-346-3739
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Associate Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Friday 2-3 pm 541-346-4706
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tfe Tomas Estigarribia Graduate Employee tfe@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-4375
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu 244 PLC 541-346-1542
terryh Terry Haggerty Instructor terryh@uoregon.edu Art
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor UO Associate Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student Graduate Employee tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC W24: Monday:10 AM-11 AM; Wednesday: 3 PM-4 PM
tduhon Timothy Duhon Master's Student tduhon@uoregon.edu Economics
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tddr Thomas Driscoll Graduate Student tddr@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
tchua tchua@uoregon.edu 234 Deschutes Hall
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy COL 47A
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Candidate tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tbrooke Thomas Brooke Pro Tem Instructor tbrooke@uoregon.edu Law 321 Knight Law Center 971-280-0909
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2023: Monday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: Noon-1:00PM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740