Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Research Associate dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 233 Jaqua Center 541-346-5270
eaj Elizabeth Jankowski Research Associate eaj@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace, Ste 360 541-346-9392
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Special Education Hedco 241
jeffg Jeff Gau Research Associate jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
jmendoz4 Jennifer Mendoza Research Associate jmendoz4@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Straub Hall
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
larissap Larissa Petrucci Research Assistant, Labor Education & Research Center PhD Candidate larissap@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC 541-346-3250
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 1600 Millrace Drive, Ste 202 541-346-6996
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 541-346-5111
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Assistant Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
mfretz Mark Fretz Research Assistant Professor Associate Director of Outreach mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Building, Room 248 Portland
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Geography 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-4598
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Assistant Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
abautist Ashley Bautista Research Assistant abautist@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
camys Camy Sibley Research Assistant camys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 503-510-4418
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569