Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 444 PLC Spring 2021: T,R 1230-1400 and by appt 541-346-0061
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu SOJC 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
nting Nelson Ting Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies nting@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302B Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-8878
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene S21 - Virtual: Mon 11-2 (weeks 1-10); No final week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93750397618?pwd=T1N0RWJyTGJpbjZaUFlwbStoT3Bldz09>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4707
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
dthurman Debbie Thurman Faculty Support Manager dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Associate Professor thorsson@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Spring 2021: T/Th 10-11:30am at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92096675315 541-346-1473
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 University Hall 541-346-4711
rthoren Roxi Thoren Professor Department Head, Landscape Architecture rthoren@uoregon.edu Architecture, Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3641
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
silast Silas Thoms Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex Eugene
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-6428
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC 541-346-0528
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
cthomp13 Chandler Thompson Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA cthomp13@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 30 Friendly Hall Eugene 9:30-10:20 AM Thursday and Friday
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
thompson Debra Thompson Associate Professor thompson@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-4487
amthomas Amanda Thomas Associate Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
pthomas Philip Thomas Pre-PhD student pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4673
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Candidate zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
vthiel Valerian Thiel Postdoctoral Research Scholar vthiel@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department University of Oregon
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 203 Alder Bldg 541-346-8830
mtesta Mary-Grace Testa Graduate Employee mtesta@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
tesdall Luke Tesdal Pro Tem Instructor tesdall@uoregon.edu
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-343-7178
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Winter 2020: R 12-2 541-346-0906
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC S21 - Virtual: Wed 10-11 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93945309030>HERE</a> for Zoom link.
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Online Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English Department