Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Spring 2024: By appointment Mon 11:30am-1:30pm and Wed 9:30-10:30am (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Wed 10:30-11:30am 541-346-7225
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Earth Sciences 541-346-1883
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
nwilson3 Nicole Wilson Pro Tem Instructor nwilson3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
schaub Nicole Schaub Graduate Student schaub@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography Glacier Lab Condon 105 By Appointment
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
nzhelev Nik Zhelev Research Assistant Professor Director of Quantum Technology Master's Internship Program nzhelev@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics Willamette 160
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Instructor ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3683
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
kdinyari Nima Dinyari Optics Track Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu OMQ 150A Huestis Hall 541-346-7578
niman Nima Nikkhah GE niman@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
nkankan3 Nina Kankanyan Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nkankan3@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC Sp 2024: Friday 12-1 via Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96039501384) 541-346-4864
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
nparvez Nishat Parvez Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Friday 4-5 pm
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
nguadagn Noah Guadagni MLA nguadagn@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541 914 9240
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant II ntalmad1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nsepe Noemi Sepe Executive Assistant to the Dean nsepe@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4345
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu 271 PLC
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall 541-346-4585
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
obak Obafemi Akintayo Mr obak@uoregon.edu African Studies Desk 1, Room 30, Friendly Hall. Eugene Fridays, 11:00-1:00 3016734482
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall N/A on sabbatical 541-346-8095
ofer Ofer Raban Professor, Elmer Sahlstrom Senior Faculty Fellow ofer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-1578
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy
osanchez Olga Sanchez Saltveit Grader PhD candidate osanchez@uoregon.edu Eugene Weds 3:30-4:30pm / Thurs 1-2pm
odavid Olive David Executive Support Specialist odavid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 206 Fenton Hall
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 10:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4864
oclark Olivia Clark College Support Specialist oclark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350
odenton Olivia Denton Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages odenton@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWTF 9:00-5:00 541-346-1385
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
onm Olivia Matsuoka English Graduate Student / GE onm@uoregon.edu English 322 PLC Winter Term: T 11am-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1368