Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall 541-346-4585
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC 541-346-4670
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu College of Education 975 High St., Rm 100A 541-346-2329
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rgersten Russell Gersten Professor Emeritus rgersten@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
rglove Glen Love Professor Emeritus rglove@uoregon.edu English
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science 320B Chapman Hall 541-346-4894
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 ONYX BRIDGE Eugene 541-346-3648
rsteers Richard Steers Professor Emeritus rsteers@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-8239
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC 541-346-3926
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English 457 PLC 541-346-3966
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4970
rzm Robert Melnick Professor Emeritus Former Dean of the School of Architecture & Allied Arts rzm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
seitz Gary Seitz Professor Emeritus seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emeritus smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies, SOJC 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-5849
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-4614
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 199A Lawrence hall 541-346-3657
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-5577
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics