Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1pm-2:50pm for Fall 2021
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tlhunt Terry Hunt Courtesy Professor tlhunt@email.arizona.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
anhtud anhtud@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
atam6 atam6@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
bhjelm bhjelm@uoregon.edu 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
bschenk bschenk@uoregon.edu
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709
cabt cabt@uoregon.edu
ccicche2 ccicche2@uoregon.edu
chadk chadk@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
cheryle cheryle@uoregon.edu 202B Agate Hall 541-346-2911
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
chuckt chuckt@uoregon.edu 541-346-8658
clintner clintner@uoregon.edu Baker Center 541-346-1230
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
crf crf@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 360 (Rm 367) 541-346-9118
cscribn2 cscribn2@uoregon.edu
csiete csiete@uoregon.edu
csproul csproul@uoregon.edu
cwarner2 cwarner2@uoregon.edu