Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
jsstrong Jen Strong Graduate Program Manager jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall 541-346-3708
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3473
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
kswanso2 Krista Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist kswanso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-9697
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
msweene3 Mortdecai (Isobel) Sweeney English Graduate Student msweene3@uoregon.edu English Department
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene