Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
creeves3 Chad Reeves Pro Tempore Spanish Instructor creeves3@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 4th Floor Knight Library
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate he/him/his klr@uoregon.edu 192L Esslinger Hall Spring 2022: Mondays, 11:00am-1:00pm via Zoom or by appt 541-346-4497
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 Plc 541-346-1506
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
reza Reza Rejaie Department Head Professor reza@uoregon.edu Computer Science 324 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0200
jreming James Remington Professor Emeritus jreming@uoregon.edu Physics 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene Fall 2023: 1-3pm Fridays in the Science Library Café 541-510-7713
rempel Alan Rempel Professor rempel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 108 Volcanology Thursday 10:30-11:45 (in Sci. Lib.) 541-346-6316
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
jemma Jemma Renner Student jemma@uoregon.edu
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Fall 2023: Wednesday 9-12 or by appointment 541-346-7033
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor Emeritus gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
mrevell Maya Revell Graduate Teaching Fellow mrevell@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
msrey Michael Rey Visiting Assistant Professor msrey@uoregon.edu Art
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy
creynol3 Christine Reynolds ABD Ph.D. creynol3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jreyn John Reynolds Professor Emeritus jreyn@uoregon.edu Architecture 1479 Moss St 541-346-3642
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
kellycr Kelly Reynolds Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu Law 278G Knight Law Center 541-346-1567
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Portland by Appt 5032906540
generhee Gene Rhee Executive Director, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement generhee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140F 541-346-8132
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
sriahi2 Sanaz Riahi Ms. sriahi2@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene 12-1.30 pm Thursdays, 9-10.30 Am Fridays 4582101194
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648