Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
dkau Darrel Kau Instructor dkau@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
djolly Dee Jolly Graduate Student djolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON366-A Wednesdays 11:30AM-1:30PM. No office hours during FINALS week.
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
digital digital@uoregon.edu
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541-346-1441
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
dianaj dianaj@uoregon.edu
dianaf Diana Fingal Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content dianaf@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
dhruvm Dhruv Modi Graduate Student dhruvm@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
dhindery Derrick Hindery Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC 9-11am Tu, Spring 2024: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Sign up to meet at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1DtG3hQn0Du2QVxEaD4NFy61402gDoT-wk_fdMuDcWwQ/edit 541-346-6106
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 541-346-3552
dheussma Dylan Heussman Graduate Student dheussma@uoregon.edu OMQ
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
dhar Tapan Dhar Visiting Assistant Professor dhar@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-2128
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support, Dance Department dgorman@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3782
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Assistant Research Professor dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, Suite 220 714-981-5076
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu
dgh Donald Holtgrieve Instructor dgh@uoregon.edu PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall 541-206-8541
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgalli dgalli@uoregon.edu
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761