Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor Department Head mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC 541-346-3977
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:20pm for Spring 2022
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-3011
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor Department Head, Department of History vkeller@uoregon.edu Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History 309 McKenzie Hall Monday, 2-3 and Wednesday, 3-4, via Zoom 541-346-6903
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vhara Viana Hara Graduate Employee, RL PhD Student vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages At The Yamada Language Center M&T 9-10 am
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
derose Victoria DeRose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
vsanche7 Victoria A. Sanchez Information Representative vsanche7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
ssteinfe Vincent Steinfeld English Graduate Student / GE MA Liaison, English Graduate Organization ssteinfe@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC S22: Wednesday, 1-4pm 541-346-1052
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vlum Viola Lum Graduate Teaching Fellow vlum@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer and Information Science
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics Department 273 Onyx Bridge
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall 541-346-3923
alayne W Alayne Switzer Grant & Research Administrator Sr Assistant Director alayne@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 227 Oregon Hall 541-346-3439
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
mrahman3 Waseq Rahman Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mrahman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721