Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 443 PLC Fall term: Fellowship; not teaching; no office hours 541-346-1613
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant slarson@uoregon.edu Computer Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-0674
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 221 PLC 541-346-1508
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Courtesy Research Associate swisetc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sayakam Sayaka Merriam Graduate Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
maguffin Scott Maguffin Alumni maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Capstone Advisor scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
skersla4 Scott Kerslake James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice skersla4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Teaching Fellow slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emeritus smaier@uoregon.edu European Studies, SOJC 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-5849
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research and Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
peterso9 Sean Peterson Graduate Employee peterso9@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
sericson Sean Ericson Graduate Student, Physics Department sericson@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Instructor sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
sedonae Sedona Epstein Graduate Student sedonae@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542