Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Wednesdays 2-3:30npm & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 4:00-6:00pm
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jeannaw JeAnna Wells ms. jeannaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Bend
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jwelshka Jeremy Welsh-Kavan Graduate Student jwelshka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 134 Klamath Hall
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, Food Studies
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology Department 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12 to 2, or by appointment 541-346-4257
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC 541-346-3929
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
fwhite Frances White Professor Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Monday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 331 PLC 541-346-1051
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 162 Deschutes Hall