Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgalli dgalli@uoregon.edu
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
dfrankli Derek Franklin Instructor dfrankli@uoregon.edu
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dfoote Doug Foote Graduate Employee dfoote@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Pacific Hall 541-346-5775
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
dfk Dave Kelley Pro Tem Instructor dfk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dfahrner Dominik Fahrner Dr dfahrner@uoregon.edu
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dewiy dewiy@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 155 Eugene 503-926-2072
devlinr Devlin Rutherford Graduate Research Assitant devlinr@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene By Appointment
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
derose Victoria DeRose Department Head Professor derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Wednesday 12:00-12:50 541-346-4039
derek1 Derek Beckett Undergraduate Coordinator derek1@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 308 T,R,F 8:00-5:00PM +1 541-346-4008
derek derek@uoregon.edu 206 Computing Center 541-346-8280
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-3352
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager denitas@uoregon.edu 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-0024
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science 911 PLC Winter 2023: Email for an appointment via zoom
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
delkin Dave Elkin Adjunct Instructor Green Infrastructure delkin@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
deirdrel Deirdre Lannon Instructor deirdrel@uoregon.edu History
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
dehliaw Dehlia Wolftail Research Assistant dehliaw@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
ddumond Don Dumond (1929-2023) Anthropology
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402