Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Fall Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-1532
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Career Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
sell2 Sophie Ell Career Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English 301-B TYKE Fall Term: MWF 1-2pm & by appt.
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Fall Term: R 11am-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1520
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Tuesdays, 12-4 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English 301C Tykeson Hall Fall Term (effective Week 7): TR 3:30-5pm & by appt. 541-346-1542
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays & Thursdsays 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-0955
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
jlov Jessica Lovell Career and Academic Advisor jlov@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0383
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Capstone Advisor scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Campus Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-5136
maxwelle Maxwell Ely CAIDe Lab Coordinator maxwelle@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Building Eugene
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
hanssenr Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager hanssenr@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design
lahtinen Kristina Lahtinen Business Operations Manager lahtinen@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0469
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
amax Alex Maxwell Business Operations Assistant amax@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8053
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-0243
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474