Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
kwilli21 Kristin Williamson Clinical Supervisor kwilli21@uoregon.edu
mbunn2 Michelle Bunn Clinical Supervisor mbunn2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
msiegel2 Marissa Siegel Clinical Supervisor msiegel2@uoregon.edu
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Emerit cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
efrost Elizabeth Frost Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
jzinser Jarrod Zinser Clinical Associate Professor/Supervisor jzinser@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
jfanning Jessica Fanning Clinical Associate Professor jfanning@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 259 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2539
rwe Ruth Ellingsen Clinical Associate Professor Clinic Director rwe@uoregon.edu Psychology 194 Straub Hall 541-346-4954
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
jaymes Jayme Sloan Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Externship Coordinator jaymes@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4996
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
lhornfel Lori Hornfelt Clinical Assistant Professor lhornfel@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2127
mfenesy Michelle Fenesy Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director mfenesy@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-0163
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2136
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
bduer Britton Duer Classics Graduate Student bduer@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
blucas7 Ben Lucas Classics Graduate Student blucas7@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm - office hour appointments should be made by email in advance
kbowe Karen Bowe Classics Graduate Student kbowe@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
krutherf Kyle Rutherford Classics Graduate Student krutherf@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
lrobb Lydia Robb Classics Graduate Student lrobb@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
justinac Cecilia Justina Clark Honors College Undergraduate Program Assistant justinac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-2795
rleonard Roger Leonard Chemistry Teaching Labs Coordinator rleonard@uoregon.edu 541-346-2795
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 229 LISB
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu College of Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
cchavez4 Christopher Chávez Carolyn Silva Chambers Distinguished Professor of Advertising Interim Director, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Program; Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9141