Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
emilyrw Emily Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emilyrw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5778
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu Music Room 36 Frohnmayer Bldg 541-346-3761
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD SOJC Eugene
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
kyndaly Kyndal Yada Co-Director of Implementation, SNAP Lab kyndaly@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8067
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Monday 10-11AM, Wednesday 10-11AM
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC F21 - Virtual: Wed 11-2 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98483864828>HERE</a> for Zoom link. In person meetings available by appointment.
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor jeany@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC Fall 2021: REMOTE OFC HRS IN TEAMS: Mon 3-4pm & Wed 12-1pm 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. 12:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday Remote office: 7:30 am – 12 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539