Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Winter 2022, Mon 1-3 pm; Spring 2022, Wed 1-3
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English Department 301C Tykeson Hall S22: MON 12 p.m.-2 p.m.; WED, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. 541-346-1542
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 215 PLC S22: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:30- 5pm 541-346-1307
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Young) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-3561
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5110