Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, no office hours 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:30-3:30 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
bkuhl Brice Kuhl Professor Associate Head bkuhl@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 333 LISB 541-346-4983
bmcgough Bruce McGough Professor bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Winter 2023: Zoom hours Wednesday 9-11, Friday 9-10 541-346-6458
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 10:00-11:00 a.m., Wednesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. 541-346-5905
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
charlene Charlene Liu Professor Printmaking Coordinator charlene@uoregon.edu Art 251D Lawrence Hall Eugene
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
cniell Cris Niell Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 214 LISB 541-346-8598
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 120 Volcanology Spring 2024 Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm *Drop-In*/ Weds 1-3pm *By Appointment* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
crowell Sheila Crowell Professor crowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 LISB 541-346-0396
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu History 359 McKenzie Hall Winter 2024, Weds 12:00-2:00pm by appointment. Schedule meeting: https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/5ebe648ec95e469d87cd9dc11c6d78ec@uoregon.edu?anonymous&ep=plink 541-346-0520
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 104A McArthur Court M 3-4, Tu 12-1, Fri 11-12 541-346-8402
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall Fridays from 1:00 to 2:30 PM. In 254C Columbia Hall or on Zoom by appointment 541-346-5787
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 12:30am-2:00 and Wednesday 11:00-12:30 541-346-5025
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dsuth David Sutherland Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology Thursday, 10a-12p 541-346-8753
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Spring Term: MR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:15-1:45pm & by appt. 541-346-5484
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Friday 12:30pm-2:30pm 541-346-4071
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
eeischen Ellen Eischen Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eisen Judith Eisen Professor Department Head eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524