Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Earth Sciences 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 12-3 541-346-3962
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bfarr Ben Farr Assistant Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bhutch Benjamin Hutchinson Assistant Professor bhutch@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 329 LISB 541-346-4905
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
chanelm Chanel Meyers Assistant Professor chanelm@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Assistant Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
cherbert Claire Herbert Assistant Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 8-9am, Fridays 8-9am (by zoom; in person if scheduled ahead of time)
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays from 4:00-6:00 pm
conran James Conran Assistant Professor conran@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Political Science 911 PLC F22 - Friday 12-3 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10-1 (finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/conran/office-hours 541-346-8976
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC 541-346-3431
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC 541-346-7755
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English, English Department 320 PLC Fall 2022: On leave fall term; checking email intermittently 541-346-1510
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
grantmcd Grant McDermott Assistant Professor grantmcd@uoregon.edu Economics 530 PLC 541-346-1334
gsanche2 Gabe Sanchez Assistant Professor gsanche2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 274 Condon Hall By Appointment 541-346-9640
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
imillan Isabel Millán Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies imillan@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-2265
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC 541-346-5503
jcortez3 José Cortez Assistant Professor jcortez3@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department, Latinx 319 PLC Fall term: MW 10:30-12:00 541-346-0069
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday, 3:20-4; Thursday, 3:20-4