Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
ibotvinn Irina Botvinnik Information Systems Developer ibotvinn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320B Lillis 541-346-3564
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1324
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor II tinarb@uoregon.edu English, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Winter Term: Tue 9-10:30am via Zoom; Wed 10:15-11:45am 541-346-0056
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9638
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sboone5 Sandra Boone Graduate Teaching Fellow sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
kbono Kristi Bono Doctoral Student kbono@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12 - 2pm
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Winter Term: Wed 12-3pm and by appointment 541-346-5484
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
amanda2 Amanda Boehringer Dean's Executive Assistant amanda2@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6467
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-4721
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528