Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC On leave 2022-23 541-346-0058
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
sschmid3 Steven Schmidt Pro Tem Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC Fall term: Tuesday 12:30-4:30 Thursday 10:30-12:30 541-346-0528
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm or by appointment 541-346-4998
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshook Sohna N. Shook Career Lecturer CTN Career Lecturer CTN sshook@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sshune Samantha Shune Associate Professor Director of the Communication Disorders and Sciences Program sshune@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Food Studies, SAIL 249 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7494
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor, Product Design Director, Graduate Studies & Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC F22 - In person: Wed 11:30-12:30 (weeks 1-finals week)
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu Early Childhood CARES Eugene 541-346-2578
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
startlab startlab@uoregon.edu
stawa stawa@uoregon.edu
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: M and W 1-1:50 PM 541-346-5545
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 221 PLC 541-346-1508
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene Fall 2022, Wednesdays 2:30 - 4p.m. except Oct. 12th when office hours from 3:30-5 p.m. in 316 Condon or on zoom at the same time at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92880797147. No office hours on Oct. 26th 541-346-5168
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor stevensj@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevensw Wakako Stevens Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator stevensw@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3859
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714