Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xgu7 xgu7@uoregon.edu
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
xli4 Xiang "Ivy" Li Doctoral Student xli4@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC 541-346-7755
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 1J Johnson Hall Spring 2022: On sabbatical 541-346-5752
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Studies (BLA); Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3863
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 10-1 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Winter 2022, Mon 1-3 pm; Spring 2022, Wed 1-3
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English Department 301C Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-8/14: MON 12-2 pm 541-346-1542
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Young) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene