Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
polson2 Peter Olson Pro Tem Instructor polson2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
pcolbert Phil Colbert Director of CIT Minor Senior Instructor I pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Student pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
pkurtz Philip Kurtz Graduate Employee pkurtz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Multidisciplinary Science 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu College of Education 975 High St., Rm 100A 541-346-2329
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall T 12-1pm, R 3-5pm 541-346-0985
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
pscher Philip W. Scher Department Head, Cinema Studies and Theatre Arts Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Cinema Studies Program, Theatre Arts 275 McKenzie Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109
pnguyen Philippe Nguyen Graduate Student pnguyen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315A Willamette Hall
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu None
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pius Pius Cheung Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu 520 PLC Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm in person, Thursday 4:00-5:00 on Zoom 541-346-7755
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, PPPM CON 365/366 By appointment via email
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC Winter 24: Tuesday 2-4 pm 541-346-9857
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 315 McKenzie Hall By Appointment 541-346-0060
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu