Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
yongminp Yongmin Park Pre-PhD student yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-3265
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: 1:00-3:00pm
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor I, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
yjs Yvette Saavedra Assistant Professor yjs@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 1J Johnson Hall Fall 2021: please email for appointment 541-346-5752
lazar Zach Lazar Office Specialist lazar@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
zkiefer Zachary Kiefer Doctoral Student zkiefer@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Fall 2021: Thursday 11 AM-12 PM 541-346-7755
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Teaching Fellow Founder of Fernland Studios jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES