Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
ssampat Sonali Sampat Pro Tem Instructor ssampat@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3561
sahn5 Songyi Ahn Graduate Teaching Fellow sahn5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
sell2 Sophie Ell Pro tem Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English Department 301-B TYKE Fall term: MWF 11-12 & by appt.
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 678 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Eugene 541-346-8308
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
spike Spike Gildea Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Mon 1:00p-2:00p, Tue 1:00p-2:00p, Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-0480
schristi Stacey Christian Instructor of Spanish schristi@uoregon.edu Spanish 27 Friendly 11:30-12:20 Tuesday, Wednesday
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, English Department 205 PLC Fall 2022: Week 1 to Week 10: Mondays and Wednesdays, 2:00-3:30 + by appt, in Office 205 PLC. Weeks 3-10: Tuesdays from 3-4 on Zoom (email for link). If you are sick do not come to office hours in person; email me and we can zoom. Note: Some office hours 541-346-1476
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
stefanc1 Stefan Christobal Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design stefanc1@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow/GE hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Fridays 11:00 - 11:50 541-346-4090
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies 374 PLC Fall term: MF 3.30-5 in person or virtually: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96628981047 541-346-3960
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgluck Stephanie Gluck Doctoral Student sgluck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Early Childhood CARES 541-346-2578
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Barbara and Carlisle Moore Professor of English slemen@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 457 PLC Fall term: TUES/THUR 12-1:30 & by appt. 541-346-3966
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647