Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
smorgan3 Sierra Morgan Research Assistant - Permitting and Contract Specialist smorgan3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
ckarns Christina Karns Research Assistant Professor Career Instructor ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0595
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
mfretz Mark Fretz Research Assistant Professor Associate Director of Outreach mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Building, Room 248 Portland
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Geography 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-4598
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education
pirvin P. Shawn Irvin Research Assistant Professor pirvin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Bldg By appointment
pkempler Paul Kempler Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry pkempler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-7652
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 1600 Millrace Drive, Ste 202 541-346-6996
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
angusk Angus Kittelman Research Associate angusk@uoregon.edu College of Education 136 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2435
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams Research Associate General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
beliason Bert Eliason Research Associate beliason@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8685
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Research Associate dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 233 Jaqua Center 541-346-5270
eaj Elizabeth Jankowski Research Associate eaj@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace, Ste 360 541-346-9392
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, Special Education Hedco 241
jeffg Jeff Gau Research Associate jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jlind John Lind Research Associate jlind@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 357 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-9054
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 442 Willamette Hall
npj Neil Johnson Research Associate npj@uoregon.edu Physics Department 240 Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach