Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Undergraduate Academic Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-1164
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 541-346-2090
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture 454 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
emilyrw E. R. Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emilyrw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 354 SC (541) 346-5984
frierson Malcolm Frierson Visiting Assistant Professor frierson@uoregon.edu History 315 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Tue/Thur 1:30–2:30 (Thursdays via Zoom) 541-346-4828